הדרכה 143 · NEXT

Completely resetting the keyboard

Resetting USER deletes all files and samples stored in it, leaving it completely empty.

7 steps

התוכן ייפתח מיד אחרי התשלום

All guides

🔒
Access to this content through developer tools is not permitted
Close developer tools and refresh the page

Accessibility

Text
Visual
Orientation